• The Revolving Fund Management Unit consists of 6 Center Directorates, 1 School of Higher Education, 3 Faculties and a total of 11 units under the Rectorate.
  • The financial and administrative transactions related to the services of these units within the scope of Revolving Fund are carried out from a single center.
  • The duty of the unit is carried out by 1 branch manager appointed by the Rectorate by proxy.
  • In addition, the administrative, financial, clerical and other operations of the enterprise are carried out by a total of 2 administrative staff, 1 as a chief and 1 as a clerk, who are also assigned by the Rectorate.